Mitarbeiter

 

Unser Team:

Dominik-André Brach

 

 

Dominik-André Brach

Diplom-Kaufmann

Steuerberater

dominik.brach@stb-brach.de

 

Brigitte Kantor

 

Brigitte Kantor

Steuerfachangestellte

Mitarbeiterin seit 1979

brigitte.kantor@stb-brach.de


Petra Reisenegger

Buchhalterin

Mitarbeiterin seit 2011

petra.reisenegger@stb-brach.de

 

Alexandra Brach

 

Alexandra Brach

Sekretariat

Mitarbeiterin seit 2001

 

Thomas Bauer


Thomas Bauer

Steuerfachangestellter

Mitarbeiter seit 1998

thomas.bauer@stb-brach.de

 


Heike Fischer

Steuerfachwirtin

Mitarbeiterin seit 1985

heike.fischer@stb-brach.de

 

Doris Staffler


Doris Staffler

Freie Mitarbeiterin seit 2007

doris.staffler@datevnet.de

 

Vlora Mavraj

Steuerfachangestellte

Mitarbeiterin seit 2014

vlora.mavraj@stb-brach.de

 

Julia Brach

Sekretariat

Mitarbeiterin seit 2010

« zurück